skip page navigationOregon State University
HICO - Hyperspectral Imager for the Coastal Ocean
divider
Get Adobe Flash player main menu HICO Home HICO Design & Heritage Calibration Targets Orbit Meet the Team Meetings Publications & Presentations Contact Us Log In Become a HICO Data User Search Data Data characteristics Working with the data How to request data Subscribe Request new target Image Galleries Current Projects
 
 

The HICO Team

A list of the original HICO team members is also available.

NASA

National Aeronautics and Space Administration
William Stefanov (ISS Program Scientist for Earth Observations)
      william.l.stefanov@nasa.gov
Julie Robinson
Cindy Evans
Lisa Vanderbloemen
Melissa Higgins
Pete Hasbrook

NASA Ocean Color Group
Gene Feldman (HICO Data Distribution) gene.c.feldman@nasa.gov
Sean Bailey
Bryan Franz
Norman Kuring

NRL-DC logo

NRL Remote Sensing Division, Washington D.C.
Mary Kappus (HICO Principal Investigator) mary.kappus@nrl.navy.mil
Jeffrey Bowles (HICO Data Deputy PI) jeffrey.bowles@nrl.navy.mil
Michael Corson (HICO Instrument Lead)
Bo-Cai Gao
Ellen Wagner
Karen Patterson
Joe Rhea
Dan Korwan
Marcos Montes
Rong-Rong Li
Gia Lamela
Dave Miller
Wesley Moses

NRL-Stennis logo NRL Oceanography Division, Stennis Space Center, MS
Rick Gould
David Lewis
Ruhul Amin
Paul Martinolich
OSU logo Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
Curt Davis (HICO Project Scientist) cdavis@coas.oregonstate.edu
Jasmine Nahorniak
Nick Tufillaro

 

CASIS Center for the Advancement of Science in Space (CASIS)
Ken Shields (CASIS Director of Operations) kshields@iss-casis.org

 

 

divider

  HICO® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Navy.
  Website Administrator: Jasmine Nahorniak
  © Oregon State University 2009