skip page navigationOregon State University
HICO - Hyperspectral Imager for the Coastal Ocean
divider
Get Adobe Flash player main menu HICO Home HICO Design & Heritage Calibration Targets Orbit Meet the Team Meetings Publications & Presentations Contact Us Log In Become a HICO Data User Search Data Data characteristics Working with the data How to request data Subscribe Request new target Image Galleries Current Projects
 
 

Original Team

A list of the current HICO team members is also available.

NRL-DC logo NRL Remote Sensing Division, Washington DC
Michael Corson (HICO Principal Investigator) corson@nrl.navy.mil
Jeffrey Bowles (HICO Data Deputy PI) jeffrey.bowles@nrl.navy.mil
Robert Lucke (Lead Engineer)
Bo-Cai Gao
Charles Bachmann
Ellen Wagner
Karen Patterson
Dan Korwan
Marcos Montes
Robert Fusina
Rong-Rong Li
William Snyder

 

NRL-Stennis logo NRL Oceanography Division, Stennis Space Center, MS
Bob Arnone arnone@nrlssc.navy.mil
Rick Gould
Paul Martinolich
Will Hou
David Lewis
Ronnie Vaughan
Adam Lawson
Alan Weidemann
Ruhul Amin
Theresa Scardino

University of Massachusetts Boston
Zhong-Ping Lee zhongping.lee@umb.edu

 

OSU logo Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
Curt Davis (HICO Project Scientist) cdavis@coas.oregonstate.edu
Jasmine Nahorniak
Nick Tufillaro
Ricardo Letelier

 

Brandywine Photonics logo Brandywine Photonics, Exton, PA
HICO Spectrometer and Telescope Manufacturer
John Fisher (Lens Designer) jfisher@brandywinephotonics.com
Ted Graham (Optical Assembly) tgraham@brandywinephotonics.com
Dan Guerin, PhD (Brandywine Photonics Project Leader) dguerin@brandywinephotonics.com


 

 

 

 

divider

  HICO® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Navy.
  Website Administrator: Jasmine Nahorniak
  © Oregon State University 2009